morgator.blogg.se

Ni no kuni 2 mods
Ni no kuni 2 mods






ni no kuni 2 mods

But by the time my oldest children were born, starting almost 18 years ago, I was at the tail end of my jaded and besotted twenties. I was a happy and naively innocent child. Playing this game allowed me in some ways to examine myself, and the changes in my demeanor and attitudes over the years. I might have rolled my eyes at its simple story and sunny characters. I would have not have been captured by its innocent delights. There was a time in my life when I would not have recognized Ni No Kuni II for the shining star that it is. Please bear with me, this is all going somewhere.

ni no kuni 2 mods

In order to understand them, I need to fill you in on some boring personal details about myself. Patch 1.My feelings about Ni No Kuni II are complicated.

  • Steam version only: A bug that made the player unable to control the camera at specific screen resolutions has been fixed.
  • A bug that allowed the airship to land in places where it should not be able to land has been fixed.
  • Various other game balance issues and minor bugs have also been addressed.
  • Rare accessories with second skill slot added.
  • Chances of rare item drops increased (in Hard or higher).
  • Maximum quality level of equipment drops expanded (in Hard or higher).
  • You’ll also be able to access the true potential of accessories, with monsters occasionally dropping ones with two skills! (This won’t affect any you already own.) The higher the setting, the harder the battles will be, but this will be offset by rarer treasures from monsters, from the chests in the Faraway Forest, and certain other places. Three difficulty levels are available: Normal, Hard, and Expert. You can choose how hard you want your challenge to be when you select “New Game” from the title screen, or by entering the in-game options menu at any time.
  • New difficulty modes added: Hard and Expert.
  • Here are the full Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom update 1.03 patch notes:

    ni no kuni 2 mods

    Difficulty can be changed at anytime, and playing on the tougher settings results in rarer loot drops. It mainly focuses on adding Hard and Expert settings. Nearly three months to the day since its March release, Ni no Kuni II gets its third major update. Developer Level-5 has finally implemented the long-awaited difficulty settings to Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom. Technically it’s called ‘expert,’ not ‘even harder’ĭing Dong Dell just got a little more dangerous.








    Ni no kuni 2 mods